Free Secrets On How To Find An Employer, Immigrate And Work As A Caregiver In Canada

Hello Families:

I am looking for a long term live-in position preferaly at Vancouver, Toronto, Calgary or any other close locations to these cities.
My best reference is my two years position as Au Pair at Austin Texas, with a very lovebly family. I took care of three children, two year old twin girls by the time I started and a seven year old boy by then. My duties included teaching spanish, preparing meals, picking up from school, driving, shopping errands, cleaning after me and the children, kids laundry, potty training and play dates. I have great references from the family and they are willing to speak with you if you have the need to get aditional information.

As every Au Pair working at USA I was trained on CPR and First AID by the Red Cross at New Jersey and I also have a bachelors degree on marketing that I have rarely used because I had spend more time working with children.

Please fell free to contact me at any time… I am really looking forward to hear from you.

Ornella.

Hello! Good day! I am glad to write and share something with you..  I am Christine Dawn A. Gatungay, 26 yrs. old, Single. I live in Mango Street, Villa Rosa Subdivision, Man-it, Passi City, Philippines 5037. I am cheerful and very energetic lady. I can do the multi tasking. I work well under pressure.
I love caring for the elderly and kids since I still have my grandparents here in the Philippines. They are both 85 yrs old.I have an experience taking care of the elderly. I am the one taking care of my grand parents, provide them bedside care and assist in consumption/utilization of medications given by their doctors. I love singing and talking with them. I feel overwhelmed by taking care of them. It’s a heart warming feeling to see them in good condition. I can’t tolerate to see my patient suffer. I tell myself it is my calling to care for the ones who need my extra ordinary service. I am thinking always to place my shoe in their place. I am thankful that I am physical fit, have a  very active mind and body to help the ones who need the most attention.
I also love to deal with the kids. I am a teacher here in the Philippines.
For furthermore information please contact me.

As a Registered nurse give direct nursing care to patients, bring health education programs and provide advice-giving services regarding issues applicable to the practice of nursing. We Nurses are in employment in various settings including clinics, community agencies, hospitals, nursing homes, extended care facilities, rehabilitation centers, doctors’ offices, companies and private homes, or they might be self-employed.
Skills/Qualifications: Clinical Skills, Bedside Manner, Infection Control, Nursing Skills, Physiological Knowledge, Administering Medication, Medical Teamwork, Multi-tasking, Listening, Verbal Communication, Health Promotion and Maintenance

I am Caregiver in the Philippines and I am looking for a new opportunity to work with a new family in Canada. I hope to hear from you soon. God bless.

Im male caregiver from india looking for job by sponsor. I had been working as caregiver in israel 5 and half year, during this period i get lots of experience because israel is one of the best country to be better caregiver and i finish there my caregiver training cource also successfully.

I had been working as caregiver in israel 5 and half year. Now in india looking for new job. I have lots of experience as caregiver work. Because of israel is special country for learn about how to be better caregiver. With job experience i finish there also my caregiver training course as advantage.

I am a registered nurse with more than 4years of hospital experience. I also have experience in caring a disabled patient. I am looking for a sponsorship job in Canada to work as a caregiver.

I’m experienced caregiver from india work in past in israel atleast 5 and half year in various kind of disable and elder people. Now looking for new job abroad. (More on c.v.) thax

I am a professional caregiver with 4+ years of experience. I am currently located in the Philippines and looking for a caregiving job opportunity in Canada.

I am very passionate, good with children and patient with the elderly. I take my job very seriously and I look forward to be working for you and your family.

May God bless you!