Are You A Canadian Employer Looking For A Foreign Caregiver, A caregiver in Canada, A Housekeeper, A Maid Or Au Pair? Look No Further!



no image

Contact Me Viviane Agular Female 29 Seeking a Couple

Viviane Agular

Female 29 Seeking a Couple

Unknown

Description

Hello families,

My name is Viviane, I am an overseas nanny looking for a caring and respectful family who understands the cultural differences and is open to cultural sharing. A full time position (at least 30 hrs/week), paying at least the minimum wage. The family needs to be willing to sponsor through the “The Home Child Care Provider” program.

I worked as a Teaching Assistant at the same school that I have studied in Kindergarten. I helped at the age classes of 4 to 7 years old. With this experience I gained the ability to understand child behaviour from a different perspective. I realized the importance of keeping presenting interesting activities to entertain kids and how this can improve their learning abilities.

I have experience working as Au Pair in the USA from March 28 – 2016 to November 28 – 2017. I took care of kids aged 4 months to 6 years old at the time. The Au Pair program helped me discover who I am, taught me independence, and helped me improve my English. I experienced a new culture, and that helped me to make some of my dreams come true.

Since 2018 I have been working as camp counselor for kids age 14 to 18 years old.

I have a bachelor degree in Publicity and Advertising – Brazil 2013.
I also have a CPR and First aid training validated/credited by the fire department, where I also swam for 2 years.

My main responsibilities as Au Pair was preparing food (sometimes grocery shopping as well), giving baths, washing and folding clothes and cleaning the kids room. We used to go out for a walk every day (when the weather was good) and we used to visit a library at least once a week.

If you would like please feel free to contact me via Skype vivi_pipoka, e-mail or zoom at aguiar.viviane.cristina@ gmail.com
I look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely, Viv

Child Caregiver Mother’s helper Home Child Care Provider
My Appearance
Ethnicity Other
Body type Slim
Hair color Other
Eye color Hazel
Smoking Never
Drinking Rarely
Background & Heritage

My family is a big family. I have 20 uncles, 32 cousins and 22 second cousins. I have a small dog . I have just one brother. I live with my mom and dad.

Hobbies & Leisure

I like to try to keep the kids involved at the town activities, like reading at the library, music at the park, movies at the park. I love movies, especially Disney movies, I think they are a good smooth way to teach kids life lessons. I try to keep active as much I can, going for rides at the park or around the block. I like to dance, this does not mean that I'm a good dancer but I like to have a good time.

My Photos