Sorocaba, State of São Paulo, Brazil
Add Favorites Contact Author
lally.jpg


My name is Larissa and I’m currently looking for a caregiver position in Canada. I’m a brazilian that loves adventure. I’ve been to US as an exchange student in Kansas. During my exchange program I also spent three months as an Au Pair in California, taking care of a 5 years old and a dog (boxer). I have been to Canada too for a month over 2014 in Lethbridge, AB. That’s when I felt in love for Canada.

Now I’m seeking to come back to Canada as a caregiver. I really enjoy taking care of kids and having a lot of fun with them. Today I’m an English teacher for little learners and adults also. I specially teach kids through 3 to 10 years old. I actually graduated as a lawyer, but today I know that I really love teaching English, taking care of kids and pets. And the lawyer career is just not my thing. Therefore I’m here looking for a fun, outgoing and loving family to have me as a family member.

Thank you and best regards!

Larissa


Name Larissa Gomes de Almeida
Age 25
Nationality Brazilian
Current Location BR
Level of Education Bachelor's degree
Level of Experience 6+ Years
Type of Experince
Child Caregiving
Pet Caregiving
About Experience

7 years volunteer job teaching kids at church
3 years volunteer caregiver at an orphanage
3 months as a summer AuPair in California
2 years teaching English for kids and adults in an Idiom School

Employment Preferences
Full-Time
Live-In
Per Week
Ability To
Read
Write
Speak
Drive
Swim
Languages Spoken Fluent in English, Advanced in Spanish and Basic in French
Country Brazil
State/Province São Paulo
distance: 8,147 Kilometers
Address Sorocaba, State of São Paulo, Brazil
Category ,
Keywords  
No Feedback Received