Belo Horizonte - State of Minas Gerais, Brazil
Add Favorites Contact Author
10891770_928995110446741_5393346379194903534_n.jpg


Dear Family,

I´m really interested on working at your home as a nanny and 
housekeeper. I´m from Brazil. I love children and I have good experience on child caregiver work. I´m looking for Canadian Parents that need me to take care of their children with lots of love, respect and kindness. Given my related experience and excellent capabilities I would appreciate your consideration. My skills are an ideal match for this. I believe that my experience and education will make me a very competitive candidate to apply for this job. The key strengths that I possess for success in this include:

I´m bilingual (English and Portuguese), I strive for continued excellence, I have experience on teaching and taking care of children. 
I´m willing to travel with the family, if you need me to (Travel expenses paid by employer), 
I have International Valid driver’s license. 
First Aid Certificate and Criminal record check available. 
Room and Board must be provided (live-in). Need sponsor for Live in Caregiver Program. 
Available to start as soon as possible. 
Long terms (1 year or more) – full time. 
1 year and 3 months of experience and 2 recommendation letters (Attached) 

Willing to:
Take children to and from school and to appointments;
Supervise and care for children;
Organize activities such as games and outings for children;
Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home;
Instruct children in personal hygiene and social development;
Discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents;
Bathe, dress and feed infants and children;
Prepare infants and children for rest periods;
Help children with homework;
Prepare craft materials and assist children to use them;
Willing to help on light housekeeping, and cleaning duties;
Taking the kids outside to play, if the parents ask me to.
Also cleaning up after the children eat,
cleaning the kitchen after meals,
loading and unloading the dishwasher,
kids laundry,
sweeping and vacuuming.
etc
 
I would like to be like a family member, and help with what is possible. Help around the house with everything.
I learn fast, and I love to make people around me to feel happy. I love animals, so if you do have a pet (cats, dogs or horses), I can help you to take care of them too.
 
I am flexible, honest and responsible. Some things I like to do in my spare time are: watch movies, watch TV, talk with friends, running, bike, computer games and reading. 

Some Skills: Child care, Teach and take care of children, housekeeping , Pet Care, English, Internet, Reading text; Writing; Working with others; Problem solving; Decision making; Critical thinking; Computer use; Continuous learning, administration. 

I love getting to know new cultures and I would love to have that opportunity to go to Canada, and be able to be with and take care of a Canadian family with a lot of kindness and love. I love children and to take care of them. I have worked with children for a long time and love doing this. 

Thank you for your time and consideration. Please feel free to ask anything you want to know about me.

Name Bruna
Age 29
Nationality Brazilian
Current Location BR
Level of Education High School
Credentials

First Aid Certificate and Criminal record check available.

Level of Experience 1 - 2 Years
Type of Experince
Child Caregiving
Pet Caregiving
About Experience

Child´s Teacher

Employment Preferences
Full-Time
Permanent
Contract
Day Shifts
Evening Shits
Live-In
Per Year
Ability To
Read
Write
Speak
Drive
Swim
Languages Spoken English, Portuguese
Country Brazil
State/Province Minas Gerais
distance: 7,938 Kilometers
Address Belo Horizonte - State of Minas Gerais, Brazil
Category
Keywords        
No Feedback Received