Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Add Favorites Contact Author


I am Karena Paeste ,27 years old, a degree of Bachelor of Science in Nursing. I am currently working as a nanny here in United Arab Emirates, I am  a Filipino.

I have 3 siblings 1 brother,2 sisters, my mother is a housewife, my father is a teacher. My 3 siblings has their own family and they also have children, when they are going to work, I will be the one who took care of their kids. Now I am a nanny of 4 years old, I can say to my self that I am enough responsible to take good care of a child. I am used to it and I love children as well.And also,I have experienced taking care of the elderly at Home for the Aged in 1 year.

About myself, I am friendly,funny, trustworthy,hardworking,responsible,caring person. I raised from a family that oriented,loving,god-fearing. I am a catholic. I know how to value people and work.I am easy to be with. I am not a pet lover. I love doing sports esp. when I know how to play with that kind of sports,love to dance and sing, meeting new friends. I am not really good in cooking, I can handle household chores.

Name karena
Age 27
Nationality Filipino
Current Location AE
Level of Education College Graduate
Credentials

Diploma Degree certificate

Level of Experience 1 - 2 Years
Type of Experince
Child Caregiving
Elder / Senior Caregiving
About Experience

It has been a good experience for because I learned a lot from my experienced.

Employment Preferences
Full-Time
Part-Time
Permanent
Contract
Day Shifts
Evening Shits
Night Shifts
Live-In
Live-Out
Per Hour
Per Week
Ability To
Read
Write
Speak
Languages Spoken english
Country United Arab Emirates
State/Province Abu Dhabi
distance: 11,092 Kilometers
Address Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Category , ,
Keywords   
No Feedback Received