Lincoln Heights, San Pablo, Dinalupihan Bataan, Philippines
Add Favorites Contact Author

I am very interested in working for your family as Caregiver. I belong to a family of 6 including my parents.

As I am mother of 2 child and the decision to work as a caregiver has been difficult but necessary. As is obvious, we are an extended family and look after each other for both physical and emotional support. After my husband left us, things have been a bit strange but we get by on a day to day basis. While I pursue my dream of working for your family, my 2 child will be at home at my parents’ place.

Previously, I worked as a personal elderly caregiver at the right home and have had the opportunity to learn greatly regarding
child/elderly care and household management. I know just what it entails to look after the elderly employing compassion, understanding and patience. Since I am the eldest in the family, my training in providing care to children and adults started at a very early age. I chose to take this further when I obtained certification as a Caregiver in 2012 and have worked in this capacity ever since.

Working with people to ensure that they lead a dignified life is now my life’s mission. I am presently looking for a live in arrangement
with a host family with whom I can work for basis on the contract will be given to me. I am comfortable looking after children between the ages of 3 months to 10 years and the elderly as well. While I am not too keen on leisure time, just a few hours a week would be nice to just smell the roses and stretch in the great outdoors more about you and your family and what you expect from Caregiver arrangement.

Thank you for your interest in my application. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

I will be happy to speak with you and answer any questions that you may have ask about my personality and caregiving skills. It would also be nice to know.

Name Mirzalyn Macapagal
Age 28
Nationality Philippines
Current Location PH
Level of Education vocational/certificates

NC11 holder, CPR and BLS Certificates

Level of Experience 1 - 2 Years
Type of Experince
Child Caregiving
Disabled Caregiving
Elder / Senior Caregiving
About Experience

I've been worked for one year.

Employment Preferences
Ability To
Languages Spoken English, Filipino,Bisaya
distance: Unknown
Address Lincoln Heights, San Pablo, Dinalupihan Bataan, Philippines
Category , ,
No Feedback Received