Are You A Canadian Employer Looking For A Foreign Caregiver, A caregiver in Canada, A Housekeeper, A Maid Or Au Pair? Look No Further!



no image

Contact Me Hellevi N. Female 28 Seeking a Female

Hellevi N.

Female 28 Seeking a Female

Unknown

Description

Hello I’m Hellevi. Looking for a host family to sponsored me for jobs abroad. As an au pair I am responsible for providing high-quality physical and emotional care for four toddlers and one adolescent while encouraging their social and educational development.

Provide safe and secure environment,
Perform childcare responsibilities according to the family’s rules,
Maintain all household cleaning and prepared nutritious daily meals,
Assist children to develop fundamental learning, coping, and hygiene skills, Assist with homework after school, Play games to reiterate grammar rules and expand vocabulary.
Take children to different activities throughout the week (i.e., music, sports, religion class, etc.). Prepare and provide breakfast, lunch and sometimes dinner for newborn and elementary-age child.
Attend to children’s needs during after school hours and up to bedtime.
Maintain cleanliness of home by doing household chores.
Pick up child from school and help with homework.
Read stories, organize games, and play with children.
Provide daily care for newborn by changing diapers and preparing baths.
Found and maintain online e-commerce shop.
Prepare package and shipping requests.
Involve in day-to-day customer relations activities, competitive pricing analysis, and item acquisition.

My Appearance
Ethnicity Other
Body type Slim
Hair color Black
Eye color Other
Smoking Never
Drinking Never
Background & Heritage

Hello I am Hellevi, 28years of age. I am from Philippines. I am married and i have two kids(Girl) Ages 4 and 3. I had an experience in child care(6years).

Hobbies & Leisure

Playing and Spending time with kids, Singing, Cooking.

My Photos