50 Rue Noel, Gatineau, QC J8Z 2M4, Canada
Add Favorites Contact Author
no-image-2121


My name is Geegee  Marie Reducto.  I come from the Philippines . I am currently in Moscow, Russia working as live in caregiver. I come from a family of 6. My parents: Reynaldo and shirley Caballes. My father retired for work and now helping my mom on their small vendor store at home. I have an older brother, Dax, who is married and has three lovely daughters. His wife is a pharmacist. My younger sister Nina Rose is a plain housewife and has four charming children. Our youngest sister, Dawn Marie finished nursing.

As for me, I am mother of four children ages 17, 10, 7 and 6. My decision to go aupair has been difficult but necessary. As is obvious, we are a closely knit family as we look to and depend on each other for both physical and emotional support. Since my husband’s job can not compensated things have been a bit tough but we get by on a day to day basis. While I pursue my dream of working in Canada, my children will be with my mother in law whom they adore and love. Due to my present job as a live in nanny, I am away from home and I am hoping that this is Providence’s way of taking care of things should I need to leave them on their own for a longer period of time.
Coping loneliness has been by far the most difficult thing that I have faced but my inborn courage and the will to make my family and my children smooth has brought me this far.
Previously, I studied practical nursing at the Philippines Paramedical school and have had the opportunity to learn greatly from this position. As part of my present job, I am required to know pediatric stuff because I am looking after of special newborn and I am confident that I do my job well. Since I lived with grandparents as a child, I know just what it entails to look after the elderly employing compassion, understanding and patience. Since I am the second to the eldest in the family, my training in providing care to children and adults started at a very early age. I chose to take this further when I obtained certification as a licence vocational nursing in 2009 and have worked intern this capacity.
Working with people to ensure that they have a dignified life is now my life’s purpose. I am presently looking for a live in arrangement with a host family in Canada with whom I can work for 2 years or more. I am comfortable looking after children between the ages of new born and ten years and the elderly as well. While I am not too keen on leisure time, a few hours a week would be nice to just smell the roses and stretch in the great outdoors.
I will be happy to speak with you and answer any questions that you may have about me personally or my care-giving experiences. It would also be nice to know more about you and your family and what you expect from an au pair

Name Geegee Marie Caballes Reducto
Age 44
Nationality Filipino
Current Location RU
Level of Education College graduate
Credentials

Trained credentialed child care;
Lscene practical nursing grad;
Bachelor of science in bus .administration

Level of Experience 10+ Years
Type of Experince
Child Caregiving
Elder / Senior Caregiving
About Experience

Supervise children espicially when parebt are away, prepare nutritious meals nd hygienic food for children, teach educational stuff and play in/outdoor activities. Taking care and oerform other duties as needed.

Employment Preferences
Full-Time
Contract
Day Shifts
Evening Shits
Night Shifts
Live-In
Per Week
Ability To
Read
Write
Speak
Drive
Swim
Languages Spoken English, little in french rusian, cantonese
Country Canada
State/Province Québec
distance: 352 Kilometers
Address 50 Rue Noel, Gatineau, QC J8Z 2M4, Canada
Category ,
No Feedback Received