Pok Fu Lam, Hong Kong
Add Favorites Contact Author
20151028_091233.jpg


Dear employer.

I’m Maricel Daquiz. I’m 40 yrs old. I graduated in college taking up Hotel and restaurant management in St Jude College in Manila, Philippines. I’m married with 4 children. I worked in the Philippines as a quality controller in garment factory but my salary was not enough to finance my family so I decided to work here in Hongkong to earn more for my family.

In February 2009 I was hired and started to work here in Hongkong as a domestic helper and I am very lucky that I got a very nice family. They treat me as their own family. I work in this family almost 7 years now. I am taking care of 6yrs old boy and 9 months baby girl. Being a nanny, my main responsibilities are taking care of the kids, preparing their foods, sending and picking from their school. I do household chores marketing. I also take care of 9 months old baby girl, I prepare her milk, foods, changing her diaper and bathing her.

My employer like me so much because they see my self commitment in doing my job.

I am a hard working, open minded person and trust worthy.

My dearest future employers, my great experiences as a nanny inspired me to apply as nanny and seek work in Canada.

I  hope you will hire me as your nanny. I promise to give my full commitment in helping your family.

Tthank you and God bless.

Respectfully yours.

Maricel Daquiz

 


Name Maricel Cunanan Daquiz
Age 40 yrs old
Nationality filipino
Current Location CN
Level of Education college graduate
Credentials

Hotel and restaurant management

Level of Experience 7+ Years
Type of Experince
Child Caregiving
About Experience

I Take care of 6yrs old boy and 9months baby girl here in hongkong from 2009 up to present.i prepare their foods bring them to school and accompanying them in some school activities.

Employment Preferences
Full-Time
Live-In
Ability To
Read
Write
Speak
Swim
Languages Spoken english
Country Hong Kong
State/Province Hong Kong Island
distance: 12,556 Kilometers
Address Pok Fu Lam, Hong Kong
Category , ,
No Feedback Received