valencia venezuela
Add Favorites Contact Author


Looking a Position as a Child or Disable Caregiver

Dear Family, thanks you for reading my profile. I am physiotherapist from Venezuela. I love taking care of kids and I have experience working with kids, babies and children with special needs. In my whole life I have always been around kids. I’m the older sister in my family and when I was younger I took care of my brother and sister.

Also, my Mother is a Kindergarten Teacher so the family house was always with little kids around. When I was younger, I worked as a Kindergarten Assistant and babysitting. Then when I got my degree in physiotherapy, I worked in the pediatric field with babies, and kids. I’m responsible, easy going, patient, caring, and honest person. I’m an animal lover so I am comfortable to work around pets. I’ll love to work with your family.


Name Oriana Palma
Age 29
Nationality venezuelan
Current Location VE
Level of Education College
Credentials

Physical Therapist, First AIDS including CPR

Level of Experience 1 - 2 Years
Type of Experince
Disabled Caregiving
Pet Caregiving
About Experience

I worked as a kinder garden assistant when I was younger taking care of 17 kids between 2 and 3 years old, I also worked as a babysister with a boy with 4 years old, and in my career I`ve been working with babies , kids and kids with disabilities in the pediatric field.

Employment Preferences
Full-Time
Permanent
Temporary
Contract
Day Shifts
Evening Shits
Night Shifts
Live-In
Per Hour
Per Week
Languages Spoken english and spanish
Country Venezuela
State/Province Carabobo
distance: 3,883 Kilometers
Address valencia venezuela
Category , ,
Keywords         
No Feedback Received