Are You A Canadian Employer Looking For A Foreign Caregiver, A caregiver in Canada, A Housekeeper, A Maid Or Au Pair? Look No Further!



20141025_124223.jpg

Contact Me Caregiver Jennalie n/a Seeking a

Caregiver Jennalie

n/a Seeking a

Norway Oslo

Description
Dear Family,
I am Jennalie, 27 years old, a bachelor of science in nursing graduate in 2008. I am a fun- bubbly  type of a person who love kids. I’m very passionate in terms of taking care of children. I can assure you that I’m knowledgeable and responsible enough to guide, support and handle your child well.
My own experience with children and babies through my relatives will attest my capability of doing such a challenging yet great and fun job though. At the same time I always look forward to share with you my educational and professional ideas including that of my language, culture and tradition, work ethics and many more. The same as you would possibly be to me.
I’ve worked in Holland for one year as an Au- pair. I took care of new born child and 2 years old. I have also worked in Belgium with diplomat family as nanny. I looked after 3 kids: new born, 18 months and 3 years old. Currently I’m here in Norway and I’m taking care of two kids: 16 months and 4 years old since I arrived to their family. I have been in Norway for one year now.
Being with the kids and treat them holistically make me happy the most.
I hope you will find me as a wonderful addition to your family as we build some momentous experience to cherish.
My reference are available if needed.
Hope to make some joyous moments with you.
Lot of love,
Jennalie
My Appearance
Ethnicity
Body type
Hair color
Eye color
Smoking
Drinking
Background & Heritage
My Photos