Ontario, Canada
Add Favorites Contact Author

Hi, my dear family.

I am au-pair in Sweden now and I have a perfect family. It is my second real family 🙂 Now I want move to Canada. I have never been to Canada but I am sure it is perfect country and I am looking for a new family. I am really open, active, friendly and communicable person. I am very easy with children and this is confirmed by my experience and recommendations. I don’t have driver license, but I am going back home in February and I will do it before I go to Canada if it is important for you.

I am a hard worker. I love children and work with them, because it is the most responsible and appreciative audience. I’ll do my best to be helpful to your children, family and home.

I hope to see you very soon.

Your caregiver Masha.

Name Mariya Zhyvotova
Age 26
Nationality Ukraine
Current Location SE
Level of Education bachelor degree

ABC*L A - degree

Level of Experience 1 - 2 Years
Type of Experince
Child Caregiving
About Experience

I can say that during my student’s years I took part in many different voluntary programs, such as summer camps organization and working in orphanages of our city. Also I helped my friend with her boy. Alex was 11years old when I helped Oksana ( it his mother). I took care of Alex after my lessons in academy. I helped him with his lessons in school, heated food, and helped Oksana with house work. Now I am take care for two children in Sweden (2-4 years old). They didnt go to school, and I spend all time with kids. The oldest boy had Leukemia, but we are good with this problem. We play, have bath, walk a lot, visit library and some activity in Swedish church. Two times in the week I am cooking diner.

Employment Preferences
Day Shifts
Evening Shits
Night Shifts
Per Hour
Ability To
Languages Spoken Ukraine, Russian,English
Country Canada
State/Province Ontario
distance: 955 Kilometers
Address Ontario, Canada
Category ,
No Feedback Received